STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Shaw Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BOND	31 Striding Edge	UK	Druggitt Janet *	Curnow John	
lan James	Walk, Oldham,	Independence	Druggitt Stephen F **	Mayers Jill E	
	OL1 3JT	Party (UKIP)	Lawton Carl	Chapman James	
			Marsden Anthony R	Wild Stuart	
D)/DAIE	0.01	0 "	Buttner Marjorie	Walkden Malcolm	
BYRNE	6 Oldham Road,	Conservative	Bennett Anthony P *	Johnson Roy W	
Pam	Uppermill,	Party Candidate	Sherfield Eric A **	Ashton Leon	
	Oldham,		Clayton Noreen S	Ashton Joyce	
	OL3 6HY		Clayton David S	Garside Debbie A	
ODIOCOTT	70.0 '(' D		Johnson Anne	Garside Samuel J	
SPIGGOTT	76 Swift Road,	Labour Party	Hargreaves	Taylor Norma	
Hemmy	Oldham,		Christopher J *	Creear Alan J	
	OL1 4QT		Hargreaves Janet **	Porteous Robert J	
			Carr David J	Porteous Lynne	
			Carr Sarah E	Day William	
0)///E0	C Delland Mari	Liberal	Sharp Jason C	Hall Jaha O	
SYKES	5 Ballard Way,	Liberal	Gloster Chris *	Hall John C	
Howard David	Shaw, OL2 8DU	Democrats	Blyth Rod M **	Stephens	
			Sykes Rebekah E	Christopher W	
			Hamblett Louie	Stephens Margaret	
			Wood John	Farrell Angie M	
				Cheeseman	
				Wayne S	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.